Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020 Out

Spread the love

Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020 Out @appost.in – 724 Post, Cut Off Marks, Merit List, and Full Notification – India Post West Bengal Postal Circle, has recently released the result for Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS) application begin 08th June 2020. Candidates who appeared in the Uttarakhand GDS Exam 2020 can check the result on the official website or from the direct link given at the bottom of this page. Check out this article for detailed information regarding Cut-Off Marks and the result released by India Post Uttarakhand GDS.

Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020 @ Jobs91.com
Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020 @ Jobs91.com

Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020 – Overview

Organization NameIndia Post Uttarakhand Postal Circle
Post NameGramin Dak Sevaks (GDS)
Application Begin Date08th June 2020
Last Date07th July 2020
CategorySarkari Result
Selection ProcessWritten Examination
Job LocationUttarakhand
Official Websitehttp://www.appost.in/

A total of 721 applications are shortlisted under Uttarakhand GDS Posts and the result of 2 candidates has been withheld as per competent authority orders. As per Uttarakhand GDS Result Notice, “The Selection is based on the merit of the candidates with reference to the post applied. The selection is subject to verification of original certificates and acceptance by the respective Recruiting Authority only”.

Steps to check Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020

  • Click on the direct link provided below.
  • Then, a PDF will be downloaded.
  • Candidates are advised to save the PDF for future reference.

Link To Check Result

Download ResultClick Here
Visit Official WebsiteClick Here

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ’s)

Whether the Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020 Released?

Yes, it is released at the official site.

Where can I check Uttarakhand GDS Result 2020?

Candidates can check the Uttarakhand GDS Result from Jobs91.com. Also, check at the official site.

What is the Full Form of GDS?

Gramin Dak Sevaks.

Latest Sarkari Jobs & Upcoming Jobs

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top